PREMIUM ONLINE ART COURSE

Equipment needed

  • Oil pastels 12pkt

  • Sharpies 10pkt

  • Lead pencil 

  • Rubber

  • Watercolours 12pkt

WHAT'S INCLUDED IN PREMIUM COURSE
  • Online lessons (pre-recorded)

  • Instructional downloadable booklet (PDF)

  • Equipment list

  • 3 Zoom sessions with art teacher

  • Structured  group lesson times

Nothing to book right now. Check back soon

PREMIUM ONLINE CLASSES - COMMENCEMENT DATES

TERM 1 - 2021

TERRIFIC TOUCANS:

  • Wednesday 10th February, 2021

OIL PASTELS FOR BEGINNERS:

  • Tuesday16th February, 2021

'THE GOLDFISH' BY HENRI MATISSE:

  • Wednesday 17th February, 2021 

 

TERM 2 - 2021

OIL PASTELS FOR BEGINNERS:

  • Wednesday 21st April, 2021

TERRIFIC TOUCANS:

  • Thursday  22nd April, 2021

'THE GOLDFISH' BY HENRI MATISSE:

  • Friday 23rd April, 2021 

TERM 3 - 2021 (NEW CLASSES COMING)

OIL PASTELS FOR BEGINNERS:

  • Wednesday 14th July, 2021 

 

TERRIFIC TOUCANS:

  • Thursday 15th July, 2021

 

'THE GOLDFISH' BY HENRI MATISSE:

  • Friday 16th July, 2021 

TERM 4 - 2021 (NEW CLASSES COMING) 

OIL PASTELS FOR BEGINNERS: 

  • Wednesday 6th October, 2021

 

TERRIFIC TOUCANS:

  • Thursday 7th October, 2021

'THE GOLDFISH' BY HENRI MATISSE:

  • Friday 8th October, 2021 

What we do...

Artforkidz offers childrens art classes for kids aged 5 through 14. Teaching a range of techniques through engaging and fun projects, we hold classes in person and online.

Address: Berowra, 2081 

Email: artforkidz.com.au@gmail.com

Phone: 0411 340 637

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
creative kids | artforkidz | Berowra