Premium Online 

8BEE6859-27D1-4003-9060-AE4ABF2F43C0_edi
24_edited.png
18_edited.png

Interactive | Online Class Dates

TERM 1 - 2021

TERRIFIC TOUCANS:

Wednesday 10th February, 2021

Zoom Sessions start at 10.30 

OIL PASTELS FOR BEGINNERS:

Tuesday16th February, 2021

Zoom Sessions start at 10.30 

'THE GOLDFISH' BY HENRI MATISSE:

Wednesday 17th February, 2021 

Zoom Sessions start at 10.30 

 

TERM 2 - 2021

OIL PASTELS FOR BEGINNERS:

Wednesday 21st April, 2021

Zoom Sessions start at 10.30 

TERRIFIC TOUCANS:

Thursday  22nd April, 2021

Zoom Sessions start at 10.30 

'THE GOLDFISH' BY HENRI MATISSE:

Friday 23rd April, 2021 

Zoom Sessions start at 10.30 

TERM 3 - 2021 (NEW CLASSES COMING)

OIL PASTELS FOR BEGINNERS:

Wednesday 14th July, 2021

Zoom Sessions start at 10.30  

 

TERRIFIC TOUCANS:

Thursday 15th July, 2021

Zoom Sessions start at 10.30 

 

'THE GOLDFISH' BY HENRI MATISSE:

Friday 16th July, 2021 

Zoom Sessions start at 10.30 

TERM 4 - 2021 (NEW CLASSES COMING) 

OIL PASTELS FOR BEGINNERS: 

Wednesday 6th October, 2021

Zoom Sessions start at 10.30 

 

TERRIFIC TOUCANS:

Thursday 7th October, 2021

Zoom Sessions start at 10.30 

'THE GOLDFISH' BY HENRI MATISSE:

Friday 8th October, 2021 

Zoom Sessions start at 10.30 

Website_ads_MREC_1.jpg